How To Contact Someone Who Blocked You On Discord


How To Contact Someone Who Blocked You On Discord. If you think someone has blocked you on discord, there are a few ways to tell. The person you block on discord will not contact you, send you messages, mention you, or respond to you.

How To Tell If Someone Blocked You On Discord? AmazeInvent from amazeinvent.com

The easiest way to check if someone blocked you on discord is to react to their messages. They blocked you so friend requests, reactions, sending messages, etc will not work or not be seen by them. If that ‌person blocked you, then the system will show the following pop.

Type In The Person’s Discord Username And Tag And Click Send Friend Request.

On discord, select the home menu and then click the friends menu. First, go to the profile of the person who you think blocked you on discord, and click on the send friend request button. Im going to show you a important trick to let you send a message to someone that blocked you.

If You Think Someone Has Blocked You On Discord, There Are A Few Ways To Tell.

Open the person’s direct message history and react to a message they sent you. That is the point of the block. Check that person’s name in your list of friends if that person has blocked you.

If Your Account Is Blocked, It Won’t Go Through.

If that ‌person blocked you, then the system will show the following pop. They do not want any contact from you. And see in your friend section.

The Easiest Way To Check If Someone Blocked You On Discord Is To React To Their Messages.

To be sure if someone has blocked you, send them a message. Im going to show you a important trick to let you send a message to someone that blocked you. 1) the first way to tell if someone has blocked you on discord is to check your direct messages.

They Blocked You So Friend Requests, Reactions, Sending Messages, Etc Will Not Work Or Not Be Seen By Them.

Besides interacting with someone on a server, discord allows you to send a direct message (dm) to an added friend or anyone else from a mutual server. The person you block on discord will not contact you, send you messages, mention you, or respond to you. From here, select add friend.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post